My Kids, Kal-El & 11 Team-up for Father’s Day

While I looked for books for my dad (as per always) Rach was shopping with Jasper and Rosie for something for me. Apparently Jasper saw a T-shirt he instantly thought I’d like and Rach picked out another item of clothing for little Rosie to give me…

20110905-095335.jpg

I don’t think Jasper could have given me a greater compliment and apparently my wonderful wife can handle my post-watching Doctor Who rambling enough to know that I know bow-ties are cool.

Then we hung out some more and I had a cuppa and we went to dinner with Rach’s Dad and sisters. So, just like every other year so far, and like all those yet to come I’m sure, it was the best Father’s day ever.

About earlleonardmusicforkids

Earl Leonard is a talented musician with an honest rocking style. Kids love his enthusiam and sense of fun. Performances for early primary and pre-school aged children are structured to leave room for participation; including changing well known song lyrics with the help of the kids. Songwriting workshops for grades 3 and up open a world of creativity; exploring language rhythm and rhyme. through all the fun and games children learn about words and music.
This entry was posted in Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Kids, Kal-El & 11 Team-up for Father’s Day

  1. Tristan says:

    Bow ties ARE cool.

Leave a Reply

