A Decision

My last Friday morning kids music session for the year this Friday 21st at Portico on Sturt, 10:45am, this week…
20121218-175052.jpgThis is me at Trentham Library. I used a different gig to keep you guessing.

BIG ANNOUNCEMENT!

This is possibly the last morning music session ever…but it’s not completely sad news: as part of my ongoing dream to bring music to as many kids as I can, I’m going back to uni (after 14 years!) to aquire my grad. Dip of Education to become even better at sharing my love of playing and creating music.
20121218-175255.jpgFarewell my friends, I set sail in the new year!

From what I can gather, I’m most likely going to be too busy to play non-school shows during term, but plan to do my concert style sessions at Portico (and elsewhere as well) during the holidays on whichever days work best for me & the venues.

I’ll keep you informed!
20121218-175431.jpgMy family living large at the St Arnaud Festival.

Thanks heaps to everyone, especially my regular mums & kids, for the continued support!

Earl

About earlleonardmusicforkids

Earl Leonard is a talented musician with an honest rocking style. Kids love his enthusiam and sense of fun. Performances for early primary and pre-school aged children are structured to leave room for participation; including changing well known song lyrics with the help of the kids. Songwriting workshops for grades 3 and up open a world of creativity; exploring language rhythm and rhyme. through all the fun and games children learn about words and music.
This entry was posted in Family, Inspiration, Other than Music, the business and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

