A New Approach

I’ve always written songs, but I’ve always written stories too, and I’ve always been a performer.

I love playing, but gigs are big things and kids ate hard to organize. I live writing but my stories work best when they’re told.

I think I should be making videos.

http://www.patreon.com/earl_leonard

You can help. Instead of a big project, producing ongoing content, with ongoing support, is what I think will work.

If you believe in what I do, that I’m a good, talented, thoughtful children’s entertainer with a chance to make a go of it, them go here and pledge your support as a patron, the modern way.

Small amounts from lots of people, rather than the old model of big amounts from a few rich philanthropists and societies.

http://www.patreon.com/earl_leonard

I’ve linked to the best clips from my YouTube to begin with, and just uploaded a new vid of me reciting a picture story book Ice written and illustrated.

You can check that out here too: http://www.youtube.com/user/earlleonard/videos

I need and would really appreciate your help. Thanks

About earlleonardmusicforkids

Earl Leonard is a talented musician with an honest rocking style. Kids love his enthusiam and sense of fun. Performances for early primary and pre-school aged children are structured to leave room for participation; including changing well known song lyrics with the help of the kids. Songwriting workshops for grades 3 and up open a world of creativity; exploring language rhythm and rhyme. through all the fun and games children learn about words and music.
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Other than Music, Song Writing, Stories, the business and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

